HEAD OFFICE
 
TEL: (905) 629 9000  FAX: (905) 629 9003
EMAIL:lindsay@singleservicesales.com
 
Unit 2, 5160 Explorer Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4T7

Owner

Chris Lentine, GTA
Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 223
Mobile: (416) 997-1114
clentine@singleservicesales.com

Office/Sales Administrator

Lindsay Jesso, GTA                     

Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 221
lindsay@singleservicesales.com

 

Territory Manager

Dorel Coacean, Southwestern/ Northern  Ontario  Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 225
Mobile (647)278-4640
dcoacean@singleservicesales.com

 

Territory Manager

Alisa Librandi, GTA
Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 228
Mobile: (647) 403-2831
alisa@singleservicesales.com

Territory Manager

Alex Gigliotti,  GTA                                            

Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 224
Mobile: (416) 399-2264
agigliotti@singleservicesales.com

Administrative Assistance

Cindy Lentine, GTA                                       

Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 221
cindy@singleservicesales.com

 

         

 

 

Owner

Marty Morelli, Ottawa / Eastern Ontario                   Mobile: (613) 769-0029
morelli.m@rogers.com

 

Territory Manager
Janene Monaghan, GTA/ Southwestern Ontario
Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 222
Mobile: (905)537-1040
 jmonaghan@singleservicesales.com

Territory Manager

Michel Cotnoir, Quebec                                 

Mobile: (514) 641-5535

mcotnoir@singleservicesales.com

Territory Manager

Sonia Gravel, Quebec

Mobile: (450)-578-2284

sgravel@singleservicesales.com

 

Territory Manager

Scott Bumstead, Atlantic Canada
Mobile: (902)225-2664
sbumstead@singleservicesales.com

 

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!