top of page

HEAD OFFICE
 
TEL: (905) 629 9000  FAX: (905) 629 9003
EMAIL:lindsay@singleservicesales.com
 
Unit 2, 5160 Explorer Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4T7

Owner

Chris Lentine, GTA
Mobile: (416) 997-1114
clentine
@singleservicesales.com

Office/Sales Administrator

Lindsay Jesso, GTA                     

Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 221
lindsay@singleservicesales.com

 

Territory Manager

Dorel Coacean, Southwestern/ Northern  Ontario 
Mobile (647)278-4640
dcoacean@singleservicesales.com

 

Territory Manager

Alisa Librandi, GTA
Mobile: (647) 403-2831
alisa@singleservicesales.com

Territory Manager

George Tam,  GTA                                            
Mobile: (647) 628-7673

gtam@singleservicesales.com

 

Sales Coordinator

Cindy Lentine, GTA                                       

Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 221
cindy@singleservicesales.com

Sales Coordinator

Jodi Morelli, Ottawa/ Eastern Ontario

Tel: (613) 286-2896

jmorelli@singleservicesales.com

 

         

 

 

IMG_0256_edited.jpg

Owner

Marty Morelli, Ottawa / Eastern Ontario                   Mobile: (613) 769-0029
mmorelli
@singleservicesales.com

Territory Manager
Janene Monaghan, GTA/ Southwestern Ontario
Mobile: (905)537-1040
 jmonaghan@singleservicesales.com

Territory Manager

Michel Cotnoir, Quebec                                 

Mobile: (514) 641-5535

mcotnoir@singleservicesales.com

Territory Manager

Sonia Gravel, Quebec

Mobile: (450)-578-2284

sgravel@singleservicesales.com

 

Territory Manager

Scott Bumstead, Atlantic Canada
Mobile: (902)225-2664
sbumstead@singleservicesales.com

 

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page